Daldatas ledelse

Administrerende direktør
Bjørnar Håkensmoen
Tlf. mobil 95 98 68 00
bjornar.hakensmoen@daldata.no

Økonomidirektør
Halvor Hektoen
Tlf. mobil 40 63 95 25
halvor.hektoen@daldata.no

Markedssjef
Rigmor Huse
Tlf. mobil 95 98 68 95
rigmor.huse@daldata.no

Utviklingssjef
Siri Lutnæs Enget
Tlf. mobil 95 98 68 04
siri.lutnes.enget@daldata.no

Salgssjef nysalg
Erik Norsted
Tlf. mobil 95 98 68 91
erik.norsted@daldata.no

Sjef kundepleie
Terje Sundt
Tlf. mobil 95 98 68 12
terje.sundt@daldata.no

Teknisk sjef
Kjell Møllersen
Tlf. mobil 95 98 68 92
kjell.mollersen@daldata.no

Prosjektsjef internsystemer
Knut Harald Smevold
Tlf. mobil 95 98 68 06
knut-harald.smevold@daldata.no

Kundesentersjef
Vegard Skredderhaug
Tlf. mobil 90 92 03 55
vegard.skredderhaug@daldata.no

Bjørnar Håkensmoen

Administrerende direktør

Halvor Hektoen

Økonomidirektør